RSS Feed

Happy Tails Fur ‘Hodie’ Horatio!

photo 3

                              Horatio (Hodie-Ho) is doing great! It didn’t take him long to settle in.

Me & My Girlie!

Me & My Girlie!

     

He has a girlfriend Imogen.


Me & my weenies! Da fur-butt gang!

Me & my weenies! Da fur-butt gang!

Hodie LOVES to hunt! There is nothing in the yard that he won’t hunt! Cats, squirrels, chipmunks,  moths, moles, mice, birds,raccoons, skunks, foxes, houseflies, frogs, butterflies…you name it!

Remember, me da cute fry boy too! Me hunt dem too!

Remember, me da cute fry boy! Me hunt dem too!

Three big holes in the yard from his hunting expeditions. He’s housetrained, crate trained, loves food and loves snuggles. He loves the couch and the big bed so much he often gets grumpy with the other dogs when they try to get into his space. Hodie is such a joy and I can’t imagine the home without him.

Me is a happy man now!

Me is a happy man now!

Love my grumpy old chocolate man!

About Furever Dachshund Rescue

Welcome To Furever Dachshund Rescue! Non Profit 501 (c) 3 Where "Each and Every One Matters" Furever Dachshund Rescue is a non-profit organization that was created to rescue, rehabilitate and re-home abandoned, neglected and stray dachshunds.

One response »

  1. Jo Anne Schweiger

    He looks soooo happy! You go, Horatio! xoxo

    Reply

Leave a comment